Credit & Funding

Directory:

CREDIT DEPT / 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Monday - Friday / 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Saturday / Toll Free (866) 612-2857 Opt 6 / Email: credit@culsllc.com
Name Position Extn Direct Fax Email
Issac Stokes AVP of Credit Operations 1918 678-553-7689 678-553-7690 issacs@culsllc.com
Devoughn Butler Sr. Credit Analyst 1959 404-669-5381 678-553-7661 devoughnb@culsllc.com
Joyce Miller Credit Analyst 1939 404-736-9450 404-736-9487 joycem@culsllc.com
Marcos Castellon Credit Analyst 1955 678-420-4894 678-783-5913 marcosc@culsllc.com
Patrell Davis Credit Analyst 1909 678-553-7671 678-420-4885 patrelld@culsllc.com

 

FUNDING DEPT / 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday / Toll Free (866) 612-2857 Opt 5 / Email: funding@culsllc.com
Name Position Extn Direct Fax Email
Valerie Tampa Supervisor 1923 678-553-7694 678-553-7695 valeriet@culsllc.com
Charmaine El-Amin Team Lead 1924 678-553-7693 678-420-4893 charmainee@culsllc.com
Deron Benjamin Funding Specialist 1928 678-553-7684 678-553-7685 deronb@culsllc.com
Betty Glenn Funding Verifier 1970 678-783-5908 678-783-5909 bettyg@culsllc.com
Christina Hill Funder 1907 404-669-5387 678-553-7667 christinah@culsllc.com
Crystal Johnson Funder 1987 770-629-3678 770-629-3679 crystalj@culsllc.com
LaTasha Robinson Funder 1930 404-736-9458 404-736-9459 latashar@culsllc.com
Natasha Lipscomb Funder 1986 678-783-5914 678-783-5915 natashal@culsllc.com
Phyllis Harvey Funder 1915 678-553-7682 678-553-7683 phyllish@culsllc.com
Tracy Sao Funder 1968 404-736-9498 404-736-9499 tracys@culsllc.com